top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSung-Bin Park

Activity - Hiking Koh Samed + building a huge sandcastle (01.04.20)

Updated: Apr 14, 2021

CAS Learning Outcomes:

1: Identify own strengths and develop areas for growth

2: Demonstrate that challenges have been undertaken, developing new skills in the process

5: Demonstrate the skills and recognise the benefits of working collaboratively

I got the chance to brush up on my artistic skills and work collaboratively with my brother and dad. It was fun :))

Written on 02.28.2021

---

This was much harder than it sounds. My dad wanted to be "healthy" so we had to walk up the entire island. The resort was at the bottom of the island (obviously, so that we're closer to the beach) and every single step we took was upward sloping (although it's not really noticeable in the pictures). Really pissed me off at the time because I preferred just laying around at the beach, but pretty fun now that I think of it. Did this right after we ate lunch. When we were done, it was around 4:00 p.m. and we started building our sandcastle. A really cute dog (I think it was the resort owner's dog because I saw it at dinner too) appeared out of nowhere and just sat next to me while I was building the sandcastle :D

Written on 01.04.20





11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Activity - Swimming 🏊🏼

CAS Learning Outcomes: 1: Identify own strengths and develop areas for growth 2: Demonstrate that challenges have been undertaken,...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page