top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSung-Bin Park

Activity - Swimming 🏊🏼

Updated: Apr 14, 2021

CAS Learning Outcomes:

1: Identify own strengths and develop areas for growth

2: Demonstrate that challenges have been undertaken, developing new skills in the process

4: Show commitment to and perseverance in CAS experiences


I swim weekly at my condo's swimming pool. Although I don't enjoy other sports, I really do enjoy swimming. Every time I go for a swim, I try to beat my previous records. I also try to develop weird, but useful skills underwater, such as holding my breath for as long as possible.

This activity definitely fits learning outcome number four, as I have to fight off my laziness every time before going for a swim.

5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page